Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology and Pathology for the Complementary Therapist

RQF  Level 3
UK Accreditation: 603/4100/2
Product Code: iCT3C6


ITEC Qual ID: 2180

Centres approved to run this qualification

Centre Name Telephone Website Location Country
The Healing Zone Training Centre 0097143887552 https://www.thehealingzoneacademy.net/
Antigua Institute of Massage & Esthetics 1 268 722 8066 http://touchtherapiesanu.com/ St Johns, Antigua and Barbuda
Australian School of Reflexology and Relaxation -Melbourne +61 412 353 385 www.asrr.com.au Williamstown, 2016 Australia
Australian School of Reflexology and Relaxation Perth +61 412353385 asrr.com.au Cottesloe,, WA, Australia
Intercollege-Nicosia +357 22 841658 http://www.intercollege.ac.cy/ 2417 Cyprus
Universal Training Athens,, 10678 Greece
Blackrock Further Education Institute BFEI +353 1 288 9717 www.bfei.ie Dublin, Ireland
Bray Institute of Further Education +353 1 286 6233 http://www.bife.ie/p/home Bray, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
Carlow Institute of Further Education and Training 00353 59 9134230 www.carlowinstitute.ie Carlow, R93X0FX Ireland
Cavan Institute - 1009 +353 49 4332633 http://www.cavaninstitute.ie/ Cavan, Co. Cavan, Ireland
Cavan Institute - 21390 +353 49 4332633 http://www.cavaninstitute.ie/ Cavan, Co. Cavan, Ireland
Colaiste Stiofain Naofa +353 214 961020 http://csn.ie/ Cork, Ireland
College of FET (Further Education & Training), Mulgrave Street Campus +353 61 414344 http://www.lcfe.ie/ Limerick, V94 P232 Ireland
Cork College of FET – Morrisons Island Campus – Night school 00353214222100 www.nightcollege.morrisonsislandcampus.ie Cork, Ireland
Cork College of FET Morrison’s Island Campus 021 4222100 Cork College of FET - Morrison's Island Campus is the largest FE College in Ireland (morrisonsislandcampus.ie) Cork City Centre, T12 H685 Ireland
Crumlin College of FE +353 1 4540662 http://www.crumlincollege.ie/ Crumlin, Dublin, Dublin 12 Ireland
Drogheda Institute of Further Education +353 41 9837105 www.dife.ie Drogheda, Co. Louth, Ireland
Gainfort Academy 00 353 539123681 http://www.gainfort.com/ Wexford, Ireland
Gainfort Academy (Dundalk) 00 353 539123681 www.gainfort.com/ Wexford, Ireland
Galligan Beauty Group +353 1 6703933 http://www.galligangroup.com/ Dublin, DUBLIN 2 Ireland
Galway Technical Institute +353 91 581342 http://www.gti.ie/ Galway, Co. Galway, Ireland
Georgina Price College of Beauty 00353 91582216 http://www.georginaprice.com/ Tuam Road, Galway, H91 AK8V Ireland
Golden Egg Holistic +353 87 6011797 www.goldeneggholistic.com Portlaoise, Co Laois, Ireland
Gorey Institute of Beauty +353 53 943 0338 http://www.goreyinstituteofbeauty.com/ Gorey, Wexford, Ireland
Grange Community College +353 1 8471422 http://www.grangecc.ie/ Dublin, Dublin, D13 Ireland
Green Tara College for Holistic & Spiritual Studies +353 46 9060 600 http://www.holistic-training.com/ Navan, Co.Meath, C15 W8NY Ireland
Holistic College Dublin +353 1 8956337 http://hcd.ie/ County Dublin, Ireland
Kilkenny School of Beauty Therapy and Sports Therapy +353 56 77 61891 www.kilkennycbt.com Kilkenny, R95 TC63 Ireland
LCFE - Templemichael College 00353433345455 www.templemichaelcollege.com Longford, Ireland
Mallow College of Further Education +353 22 43309 http://www.mallowcollege.ie/ Mallow, Co.Cork, Ireland
Mayo College of Further Education and Training +353 98 25241 www.westportcfe.ie Co Mayo, Ireland
Mullingar Community College Mullingarcc.ie Co Westmeath, N91 TC59 Ireland
O'Fiaich College of Further Education +353 429391398 http://www.ofiaich.ie/ Dundalk, Co.Louth, A91WK75 Ireland
Obus School of Healing Therapies 00353 1 6282121 http://www.obus.ie/ Co Kildare,, W23 X2P7 Ireland
Olivia Keenan Sch Aesthetics and Electrolysis +353 47 83320 www.oliviakeenan.com Monaghan, Ireland
Pearse College of FE +353 1 4541544 http://www.pearsecollege.ie/ Dublin, DUBLIN 12 Ireland
Pembroke College of Beauty & Body Therapy +353 61 410628 http://www.pembrokebeautycollege.ie/ Limerick, Ireland
Portlaoise Institute 00353 57 8621480 www.portlaoisecollege.ie Portlaoise, Laois, R32 H392 Ireland
Pyramid Holistic Centre 086 345 6370/074 9148549 www.pyramidholisticcentre.ie Carrigans, Co. Donegal, Ireland
Saffron College of Hair and Beauty 353 74 9123006 saffroncollegeofhairandbeauty.com Letterkenny,, Co. Donegal, F92 V098 Ireland
Salann Na Talun +353 87 6741162 n/a Banagher, Co.Offaly, R42F638 Ireland
Sligo College of Further Education +353 71 914 5480 www.sligocfe.ie Sligo, Co. Sligo, Ireland
SOLAS Beauty College (Tuam, Co Galway) +353 862633282 http://www1.solas.ie/Pages/HomePage.aspx Claremorris, Co. Mayo, F12Y026 Ireland
The Academy by Sharon Leavy +353 57 866 2600 www.sharonleavy.ie Offaly, R35F9K8 Ireland
The European College of Reflexology and Massage 087 657 2683 www.ecrm.ie Co Cavan, Ireland
The Institute of Beauty 00353 51 877753 http://www.theinstituteofbeauty.com/ Kilkenny, R95 Y9CW Ireland
The Shannon Estuary Way Academy 085 851 9818 www.shannonestuarywayretreat.ie Ennis, V95 Y88H Ireland
The Therapy Institute 00353 (0)579 31367 Tullamore,, Co Offaly, R35NH22 Ireland
Waterford College of Further Education +353 51 874053 www.wcfe.ie Waterford, Ireland
Aromatherapy School La Vie en Rose +81522230238 https://lavieenrose-itec.com Nagoya, Aichi, 450-0002 Japan
Alison Caroline Institute Int. College +254 20 4043360 www.acicollege.com Muthaiga,, Nairobi, Kenya
Issamay International Beauty Sdn Bhd +60 3 78 800555 www.issamay.com Selangor, 47301 Malaysia
Nefertiti Beauty Academy +356 79898887 http://www.nefertiti.com.mt/ Tal- Virtu', Rabat, RBT2610 Malta
Shadonai Beauty College 00264 61 301780 www.shadonai.com Namibia, Namibia
Ara Institute of Canterbury LTD- Christchurch Campus 0064 21 2846034 http://www.ara.ac.nz Dunedin, 9016 New Zealand
Aromatic Medicine Institute 03 545 6218 www.aromaticmedicineinstitute.com Nelson, 7010 New Zealand
National School of Aesthetics (NaSA) +64 3 366 5037 www.nasa.co.nz Addington, Christchurch, 8024 New Zealand
Beauty Forever Learning Hub PTE LTD +65 6336 0901 www.bflh.edu.sg 188425 Singapore
Cassiopeia Academy Pte Ltd (+65) 6343 0040 http://cassiopeiaacademy.sg/ 208787 Singapore
Imelda Unisex Hairstyling & Beauty Training School Pte Ltd 65344493 www.imelda-trainingschool.com.sg #02-40/41/42, 058357 Singapore
SOHA Institute Pte Ltd +65 6293 3369 www.soha.com.sg 190465 Singapore
SPATEC Academy Pte Ltd +65 63430040 www.spatec.edu.sg 419973 Singapore
TCM and Healthcare College Pte Ltd +65 63967721 www.tcmhc.edu.sg 389626 Singapore
Beautiko College (PTY) LTD +27 12 362 6571 http://www.beautiko.co.za/ Pretoria, 0081 South Africa
Beauty Therapy Institute Cape Town +27 21 404 0556 www.beautytherapyinstute.co.za Pickwick Street, Woodstock, Cape Town, 7925 South Africa
Beauty Therapy Institute Durban www.beautytherapyinstitute.co.za Durban, 4083 South Africa
Beauty Therapy Institute Helderberg 0027 21 8022909 http://www.beautytherapyinstitute.co.za/ Strand, 7130 South Africa
Face to Face Beauty & Make-up Design School - Parktown +27 11 726 8166 http://www.facetoface.co.za/ Johannesburg, 2041 South Africa
Face to Face Beauty & Make-up Design School - Parktown +27 11 726 8166 http://www.facetoface.co.za/ Johanessburg, 2198 South Africa
Hydro International College 0027 11 4522447 http://www.hydroint.co.za/ Gauteng, 1610 South Africa
Madge Wallace Int Coll Beauty Therapy +27 11 4476059 http://www.madge-wallace.co.za/ Johannesburg , 2193 South Africa
Martiq 1340 PTY LTD 0027 21 945 1895 www.facetofacecape.com Boston, Belville, 7530 South Africa
NEWBRIDGE GRADUATE INSTITUTE +27 12 664 1406 www.ca.ac.za Johannesburg, Gauteng, 0157 South Africa
P3 Nail & Beauty Academy +27 72 157 4481 http://www.p3academy.co.za Brakpan, Gauteng, 1541 South Africa
Qualitas Career Academy +27 51 4475412 http://www.qualitasworld.co.za/ Bloemfontein, 9332 South Africa
SA College of Beauty Hair & Health +27 11 0216745 http://www.collegeofbeautyandhair.co.za/ Johannesburg, 1449 South Africa
Sanguine Spa and College 00 27 72 227 5969 http://sanguinewellness.co.za/ George, 6530 South Africa
Soma Sense Academy (Pty) Ltd +27 169322468 www.soma-sense.co.za SE3 Vanderbijlpark, 1911 South Africa
SUSCA WATTS ACADEMY (PTY) LTD 0027 12 361 2156 http://www.xcellence.co.za/ Middelburg , 1050 South Africa
The Beauty Academy +27 312013300 http://www.thebeautyacademy.co.za/views/default.php Musgrave , Durban, 4001 South Africa
Total Concept Hair & Beauty Academy +27 413651472 http://www.totalconcept.co.za/ Port Elizabeth, 6011 South Africa
WELLNESS REVOLUTION TRAINING ACADEMY 0815914908 Vredenburg, 7380 South Africa
International Aromatherapy Clinical Centre (IACC) Catholic University 00 82 10 2209 1272 http://cafe.naver.com/clinicalaromatherapy Bucheon-si, Gyeonggi-do, 14662 South Korea
School of Complementary Therapies, Mesacosa.co.,Ltd 0082 10 3652 1863 www.mesacosa.co.kr Jellanam-do, 57700 South Korea
NATURACLASS FORMACIÓN S.L. +34 951311216 http://www.naturaclass.net/ Fuengirola/Málaga, 29640 Spain
Furless Beauty Institute 971 58 515 2921 www.furlesspermanent.com Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Acacia Training TA International School of Beauty Therapy – Nantwich 01782 646 346 www.acaciatraining.co.uk Trentham, Stoke on Trent, ST4 8GB United Kingdom
Anatomy and Physiology Online 01273 672 690 www.brightonholistics.co.uk East Sussex, BN2 6DD United Kingdom
Athena School of Natural Therapy 01952 691 332 www.athenaschool.co.uk Newport, Shropshire, TF10 9DU United Kingdom
Brighton Holistics 01273 672 690 www.brightonholistics.co.uk East Sussex,, BN2 6DD United Kingdom
Canterbury College 01227 811 111 www.canterburycollege.ac.uk Canterbury, CT1 3AJ United Kingdom
Champneys International College of Health & Beauty 01442 291336 www.champneyscollege.com Tring, Hertfordshire, HP23 6HY United Kingdom
City Lit 020 74922622 http://www.citylit.ac.uk/ London, WC2B 4BA United Kingdom
College of Classical Massage - New Oriel Hall 01273 758424 http://www.collegeofclassicalmassage.com/ West Sussex,, BN6 9DB United Kingdom
College of Classical Massage Ltd - Yoga & Natural Health Centre 01273 758424 http://www.collegeofclassicalmassage.com/ West Sussex,, BN6 9DB United Kingdom
College of Classical Massage Ltd, Sussex 01273 758424 www.collegeofclassicalmassage.com West Sussex,, BN6 9DB United Kingdom
Core Therapies College Limited 01303 487 220 www.coretherapiescollege.co.uk Folkestone,, CT20 1JP United Kingdom
Cotswold Academy - Complementary Health & Sport 01285 885122 http://www.cotswoldacademy.co.uk/ Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 2BD United Kingdom
Devon Academy of Complementary Therapies - Exeter 01392 826033 http://www.devonacademy.co.uk/ Exeter, Devon, EX2 8LB United Kingdom
Dundee and Angus College 01382 834834 www.dundeecoll.ac.uk Dundee, DD3 8LE United Kingdom
Escape Beauty and Holistic Training Ltd 01268 285 157 http://www.beautyandholistictraining.co.uk/ Billericay, Essex, CM11 2UD United Kingdom
Essential Training Solutions 01279 726800 http://www.essential-training.co.uk Sawbridgeworth, Hertfordshire, CM21 1BL United Kingdom
Gateway Workshops Ltd (London Site) 03331210742 www.gatewayworkshops.co.uk London, SE1 8ND United Kingdom
Gateway Workshops Ltd - Manchester 03331210742 www.gatewayworkshops.co.uk London, W1B 1PF United Kingdom
Gateway Workshops Ltd - Southampton Row 0333 121 0742 www.gatewayworkshops.co.uk London , WC1B 5JX United Kingdom
GM Tree Training Ltd 0203 553 1060 www.anatomyandphysiologyonline.com Somerset,, BA11 2LG United Kingdom
Jackie Hamilton School of Therapies 01603 415025 http://www.jackiehamilton.co.uk/ Cromer, Norfolk , NR27 9AD United Kingdom
Justicia School of Complementary Therapies 07949176536 www.justiciahealth.com Birmingham, West Midlands, B14 6LH United Kingdom
London School of Massage - Harrow 020 7700 3777 http://www.londonschoolofmassage.co.uk/ London, N7 9BA United Kingdom
London School of Massage - Kings Cross London 020 7700 3777 www.londonschoolofmassage.co.uk London,, N7 9BA United Kingdom
Middlesex Sch of Complementary Medicine 020 8429 2895 http://www.mscm.co.uk/ Pinner, Middlesex, HA5 9JD United Kingdom
Nature Care College of Comp. Therapies (Guildford) 07539 448340 www.naturecarecollege.uk Hampshire, GU12 4HR United Kingdom
Newbrook School & Hairdressing 07768 864727 http://www.newbrookschool.com/ Maplehurst, West Sussex, RH13 6RB United Kingdom
Newbrook School & Hairdressing 07768 864727 http://www.newbrookschool.com/ United Kingdom
Oxford School of Massage 07858 991 327 www.oxfordschoolofmassage.com Marcham, Abingdon, Oxon, OX13 6NG United Kingdom
Ray Cochrane Beauty Aesthetics Academy 020 7486 6291 www.raycochrane.co.uk London, W1U 6TT United Kingdom
Richdales Institute 0208 9009005 http://richdales.co.uk/ Wembley, HA0 1HD United Kingdom
Royal National College for The Blind 01432 265725 www.rncb.ac.uk Hereford, HR1 1DT United Kingdom
School of Natural Therapies 0800 987 5978 http://www.schoolofnaturaltherapies.co.uk/ London,, SW17 7HG United Kingdom
Serenity School of Comp. Therapies 01 202 534022 http://www.serenityschoolofcomplementarytherapies.co.uk/ Bournemouth,, BH11 9QG United Kingdom
Skills & Learning ACE, BCP Council 01202 262300 www.skillsandlearningace.com Poole, BH15 1SY United Kingdom
St Mary's University Twickenham 0208 240 4321 www.smuc.ac.uk/shortcourses Twickenham, TW1 4SX United Kingdom
Sutton College 0208 7706901 www.scola.ac.uk Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1EA United Kingdom
The Central College of Health and Beauty - Leeds 0113 246 1966 http://www.whiterosebeautycolleges.co.uk Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 5QS United Kingdom
The North Oxfordshire Holistic Training Centre 01869 222660 http://www.northoxfordshireholistictrainingcentre.co.uk/ OX25 5BL United Kingdom
The Sheffield School of Health and Beauty 0114 275 0201 http://www.whiterosebeautycolleges.co.uk Sheffield, S1 2GY United Kingdom
Younique Aesthetics Academy 02830 302 62149 www.younique.ie Newry, Co. Down, BT35 6AA United Kingdom
Yve Holistic Training Norwich,, NR2 1SF United Kingdom
Elite School of Beauty +263 4 497648 http://www.eliteschoolofbeautyzim.com/ Harare, Zimbabwe, 2634 Zimbabwe
Takesure's Beauty Therapy School 00263 772249962 https://www.facebook.com/Takesures-Beauty-Therapy-school-609688385849504/ Ruwa, 00263 Zimbabwe
The Skin Spa International College of Beauty 00263 775406285 http://camelotint.co.za/ Harare, Zimbabwe