Diploma in Sports Massage

RQF  Level 3
UK Accreditation: 603/4501/9
Product Code: 2192


ITEC Qual ID: 2192

Centres approved to run this qualification

Centre Name Telephone Website Location Country
Massage Academy For All (MAFA) +237658546775 massageacademyforall.com Yaounde, Cameroon
IVT Akmi 0031 210 8224074 www.iek-akmi.gr Athens, 11257 Greece
Academy of Sports Massage and Sports Therapy (AMST) 0868620069 www.amst.ie Limerick, V94A4XV Ireland
Academy One 0876498288 http://academyone.ie/ Saggart, Co Dublin, Ireland
Beautorium Training Academy 051301874 www.beautoriumtrainingacademy.ie Waterford, WATERFORD, X91EVN3 Ireland
Blackrock Further Education Institute BFEI +353 1 288 9717 www.bfei.ie Dublin, Ireland
Bray Institute of Further Education +353 1 286 6233 http://www.bife.ie/p/home Bray, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
Carlow Institute of Further Education and Training 00353 59 9134230 www.carlowinstitute.ie Carlow, R93X0FX Ireland
Cavan Institute - 21390 +353 49 4332633 http://www.cavaninstitute.ie/ Cavan, Co. Cavan, Ireland
Colaiste Ide College of Further Education +353 1 8342333 http://www.colaisteide.ie/ Dublin, D11N402 Ireland
Colaiste Stiofain Naofa +353 214 961020 http://csn.ie/ Cork, Ireland
College of FET (Further Education & Training), Mulgrave Street Campus +353 61 414344 http://www.lcfe.ie/ Limerick, V94 P232 Ireland
Cork College of FET Morrison’s Island Campus 021 4222100 Cork College of FET - Morrison's Island Campus is the largest FE College in Ireland (morrisonsislandcampus.ie) Cork City Centre, T12 H685 Ireland
Cork College of FET Morrison’s Island Campus- Beauty Therapy Day School 021 4222100 Cork College of FET - Morrison's Island Campus is the largest FE College in Ireland (morrisonsislandcampus.ie) Cork City Centre, T12 H685 Ireland
Drogheda Institute of Further Education +353 41 9837105 www.dife.ie Drogheda, Co. Louth, Ireland
Evolution Institute 01 5310533 http://www.thefitnessinstitute.ie/ Kinsealy,, Dublin, Ireland
FitCert 00353 877707659 http://www.fitcert.ie/ Swords, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Galway Technical Institute +353 91 581342 http://www.gti.ie/ Galway, Co. Galway, Ireland
Gorey Institute of Beauty +353 53 943 0338 http://www.goreyinstituteofbeauty.com/ Gorey, Wexford, Ireland
Green Tara College for Holistic & Spiritual Studies +353 46 9060 600 http://www.holistic-training.com/ Navan, Co.Meath, C15 W8NY Ireland
Holistic College Dublin +353 1 8956337 http://hcd.ie/ County Dublin, Ireland
Image Fitness Training 00353 1 902 3377 www.imageft.ie Swords, Co Dublin, K67 P9C5 Ireland
International College of Orthopaedic Therapy (INCOT) 00353 21 2417762 www.incot.ie Ballincollig, Co. Cork, Ireland
Kerry College of Further Education 00353 66 7121741 www.kerrycollege.ie/clashcampus Tralee, Co Kerry, Ireland
Kilkenny School of Beauty Therapy and Sports Therapy +353 56 77 61891 www.kilkennycbt.com Kilkenny, R95 TC63 Ireland
Mallow College of Further Education +353 22 43309 http://www.mallowcollege.ie/ Mallow, Co.Cork, Ireland
Mayo College of Further Education and Training +353 98 25241 www.westportcfe.ie Co Mayo, Ireland
O'Fiaich College of Further Education +353 429391398 http://www.ofiaich.ie/ Dundalk, Co.Louth, A91WK75 Ireland
Obus School of Healing Therapies 00353 1 6282121 http://www.obus.ie/ Co Kildare,, W23 X2P7 Ireland
Optimum Health Training 00 353 87 6722 395 www.optimumhealth.ie Galway, Ireland
Pearse College of FE +353 1 4541544 http://www.pearsecollege.ie/ Dublin, DUBLIN 12 Ireland
Sallynoggin College of F.E. +353 1 2852997 www.scfe.ie Dublin, Co Dublin, Ireland
Sports Therapy Clinic +353 45 525579 http://www.aromatherapyandsportsmassagetherapyeducation.com/ Monasterevin, Co. Kildare, Ireland
Sprint Health and Fitness College 00353 873843132 www.sprintcollege.ie Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25X2T0 Ireland
The Bodytree College 0863557974 www.bodytree.ie Limerick, V94N7D3 Ireland
The Institute of Beauty 00353 51 877753 http://www.theinstituteofbeauty.com/ Kilkenny, R95 Y9CW Ireland
The Therapy Institute 00353 (0)579 31367 Tullamore,, Co Offaly, R35NH22 Ireland
UCD Sport & Fitness 00353 1 716 3854 www.ucd.ie/sportandfitness/courses/personaltrainingcourses Dublin, Dublin, 4 Ireland
Waterford College of Further Education +353 51 874053 www.wcfe.ie Waterford, Ireland
WEXFORD VTOS 053 914 6188 Loch Garman, Wexford, Y35 XR22 Ireland
Art of Beauty School http://www.mokyklaaob.lt/ Vilnius, 01141 Lithuania
Issamay International Beauty Sdn Bhd +60 3 78 800555 www.issamay.com Selangor, 47301 Malaysia
Sandhya Maarga Holistic Living Academy +6018 205 1255 www.sandhyamaargainstitute.org Klang, 41100 Malaysia
Younique Aesthetics Academy 02830 267606 www.youniqueaestheticsacademy.com Newry , BT35 6BH Northern Ireland
SOHA Institute Pte Ltd +65 6293 3369 www.soha.com.sg 190465 Singapore
Beautiko College (PTY) LTD +27 12 362 6571 http://www.beautiko.co.za/ Pretoria, 0081 South Africa
Beauty Therapy Institute Durban www.beautytherapyinstitute.co.za Durban, 4083 South Africa
Beauty Therapy Institute Helderberg 0027 21 8022909 http://www.beautytherapyinstitute.co.za/ Strand, 7130 South Africa
Bellissima Beauty Academy www.bellissimabeauty.academy Cape Town, 7441 South Africa
DMR Institute of Beauty school - Houghton Houghton, Johannesburg, 2121 South Africa
Hydro International College 0027 11 4522447 http://www.hydroint.co.za/ Gauteng, 1610 South Africa
WELLNESS REVOLUTION TRAINING ACADEMY 0815914908 Vredenburg, 7380 South Africa
Accredited Massage Course 020 8340 7041 www.accreditedmassagecourses.co.uk London, N4 4DS United Kingdom
Affable Therapy Training 0208 338 1212 http://www.affabletherapy.com/ Croydon, CR0 1PD United Kingdom
ATA Beauty - Advanced Training Academy Ltd 07040001234 http://www.atabeauty.co.uk Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 1HH United Kingdom
Athena School of Natural Therapy 01952 691 332 www.athenaschool.co.uk Newport, Shropshire, TF10 9DU United Kingdom
Bridgwater and Taunton College 01278 441345 http://www.bridgwater.ac.uk/ Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4PZ United Kingdom
Cardiff Metropolitan University cardiffmet.ac.uk Cardiff, Wales,, CF23 6XD United Kingdom
City Lit 020 74922622 http://www.citylit.ac.uk/ London, WC2B 4BA United Kingdom
College of Classical Massage Ltd - Yoga & Natural Health Centre 01273 758424 http://www.collegeofclassicalmassage.com/ West Sussex,, BN6 9DB United Kingdom
College of Classical Massage Ltd, Sussex 01273 758424 www.collegeofclassicalmassage.com West Sussex,, BN6 9DB United Kingdom
Core Therapies College Limited 01303 487 220 www.coretherapiescollege.co.uk Folkestone,, CT20 1JP United Kingdom
Cotswold Academy - Complementary Health & Sport 01285 885122 http://www.cotswoldacademy.co.uk/ Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 2BD United Kingdom
Devon Academy of Complementary Therapies - Exeter 01392 826033 http://www.devonacademy.co.uk/ Exeter, Devon, EX2 8LB United Kingdom
Gateway Workshops Ltd (London Site) 03331210742 www.gatewayworkshops.co.uk Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 3BT United Kingdom
Gateway Workshops Ltd (London Site) 03331210742 www.gatewayworkshops.co.uk London, SE1 8ND United Kingdom
Gateway Workshops Ltd - Dorset 03331210742 www.gatewayworkshops.co.uk Dorset, DT9 3PS United Kingdom
Gateway Workshops Ltd - Leicester 03331210742 www.gatewayworkshops.co.uk Leicester, LE4 3BR United Kingdom
Gateway Workshops Ltd - Manchester 03331210742 www.gatewayworkshops.co.uk London, W1B 1PF United Kingdom
Gateway Workshops Ltd - Southampton Row 0333 121 0742 www.gatewayworkshops.co.uk London , WC1B 5JX United Kingdom
Jackie Hamilton School of Therapies 01603 415025 http://www.jackiehamilton.co.uk/ Cromer, Norfolk , NR27 9AD United Kingdom
Learning Curve Central Academies 0161 2367181 http://www.whiterosebeautycolleges.co.uk Manchester, M2 3BA United Kingdom
London School of Massage - Harrow 020 7700 3777 http://www.londonschoolofmassage.co.uk/ London, N7 9BA United Kingdom
London School of Massage - Kings Cross London 020 7700 3777 www.londonschoolofmassage.co.uk London,, N7 9BA United Kingdom
NESCOT 0208 3943047 http://www.nescot.ac.uk/ Epsom, Surrey, KT17 3DS United Kingdom
Newbrook School & Hairdressing 07768 864727 http://www.newbrookschool.com/ Maplehurst, West Sussex, RH13 6RB United Kingdom
Newbrook School & Hairdressing 07768 864727 http://www.newbrookschool.com/ United Kingdom
Quantum Metta School of Massage 0208 5275024 www.quantummetta.co.uk London, E17 5WG United Kingdom
Ready4Practice Training 07909713794 www.ready4practice.com Churt, Surrey, GU10 2PP United Kingdom
Richdales Institute 0208 9009005 http://richdales.co.uk/ Wembley, HA0 1HD United Kingdom
Royal National College for The Blind 01432 265725 www.rncb.ac.uk Hereford, HR1 1DT United Kingdom
School of Natural Therapies 0800 987 5978 http://www.schoolofnaturaltherapies.co.uk/ London,, SW17 7HG United Kingdom
Skills & Learning ACE, BCP Council 01202 262300 www.skillsandlearningace.com Poole, BH15 1SY United Kingdom
St Mary's University Twickenham 0208 240 4321 www.smuc.ac.uk/shortcourses Twickenham, TW1 4SX United Kingdom
The Central College of Health & Beauty - Harrogate http://www.whiterosebeautycolleges.co.uk Harrogate, HG1 2PW United Kingdom
The Central College of Health and Beauty - Leeds 0113 246 1966 http://www.whiterosebeautycolleges.co.uk Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 5QS United Kingdom
The Norwich School of Hair & Beauty 01603928900 www.nshb.uk Norwich, NR7 8SQ United Kingdom
The University College of Osteopathy 020 7089 5316 www.uco.ac.uk London, SE1 1JE United Kingdom
The White Rose School of Health & Beauty – Barnsley 01226 786763 http://www.whiterosebeautycolleges.co.uk Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S70 2EG United Kingdom
University College Birmingham 01216041000 http://www.ucb.ac.uk/ Birmingham, B3 1JB United Kingdom
Wilbury School of Natural Therapies 0777 http://www.wilburyschool.co.uk./ Worthing, West Sussex, , BN14 7NB United Kingdom
Yorkshire College of Beauty 0113 2509507 www.ycob.co.uk Yeadon, Leeds, LS19 7EP United Kingdom
Yve Holistic Training Norwich,, NR2 1SF United Kingdom