Centres approved to run this qualification

Centre Name Telephone Website Location Country
International Academy of Health & Skin Care - Cape Town +27 21 421 6661 http://www.internationalacademy.co.za/
SBG Tallaght Gym 087454191195 www.sbgtallaght.ie
Academy One 0876498288 http://academyone.ie/ Saggart, Co Dublin, Ireland
Adult & Community Education Centre 00353 6568 24819 www.clarevec.ie Ennis, Clare, Ireland
Bray Institute of Further Education +353 1 286 6233 http://www.bife.ie/p/home Bray, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
Bronwyn Conroy Beauty School 00353 1 2107848 www.bronwynconroy.com Blackrock, Co Dublin, Ireland
Carlow Institute of Further Education and Training 00353 5991 31187 www.carlowife.ie Carlow, Ireland
Cavan Institute - 21390 +353 49 4332633 http://www.cavaninstitute.ie/ Cavan, Co. Cavan, Ireland
CityNorth College of Further Education +353 214397740 http://www.citynorthcollege.ie/ Cork, Ireland
Colaiste Ide College of Further Education +353 1 8342333 http://www.colaisteide.ie/ Dublin, DUBLIN 11 Ireland
Cork College of Commerce +353 21 427 0777 http://corkcollegeofcommerce.ie/ Cork, Cork, Ireland
Cork Training Centre +353 (0) 21 485 6200 www.corktrainingcentre.ie Bishopstown, Cork, Ireland
Cork Training Centre +353 (0) 21 485 6200 www.corktrainingcentre.ie Cork, Ireland
Cork Training Centre +353 (0) 21 485 6200 www.corktrainingcentre.ie Ballincollig, Cork, Ireland
Cork Training Centre +353 (0) 21 485 6200 www.corktrainingcentre.ie Co. Cork, Ireland
Crumlin College of FE +353 1 4540662 http://www.crumlincollege.ie/ Crumlin, Dublin, Dublin 12 Ireland
Crumlin College of FE +353 1 4540662 http://www.crumlincollege.ie/ Crumlin, Dublin 12 Ireland
Drogheda Institute of Further Education +353 41 9837105 www.dife.info Drogheda, Co. Louth, Ireland
Dungarvan College 00 353 58 42274 www.Dungarvancollege.ie Dungarvan, Co Waterford, Ireland
Elite Coaching College 0838676884 www.elitecoachingcollege.ie Cork, P31 W886 Ireland
Evolution Institute 0871038689 http://www.thefitnessinstitute.ie/ Kinsealy, Co Dublin, Ireland
Exercise Health Leisure & Aquatics 00353 91 493 475 n/a Galway, Ireland
FCA - Fehily's Coaching Academy www.f1t.ie Co. Cork,, Ireland
FitCert 00353 877707659 http://www.fitcert.ie/ Dublin 5, Ireland
Fitsquadgym Ltd. 0852397375 fitsquadgymsc.com Offaly,, Ireland
Gainfort Academy 00 353 539123681 http://www.gainfort.com/ Wexford, Ireland
Gainfort Academy (Dundalk) 00 353 539123681 www.gainfort.com/ Dundalk, Co. Louth, A91 Y1Y5 Ireland
Galway Community College 091 770 738 www.galwaycc.ie Galway, Ireland
Galway Technical Institute +353 91 581342 http://www.gti.ie/ Galway, Co. Galway, Ireland
Ger Conroy Fitness +353 876138797 www.gerconroy.ie/become-a-personal-trainer/ Dublin,, D15 Ireland
GMB College www.gmbcollege.ie Dublin 2,, Ireland
Gorey Institute of Beauty +353 53 943 0338 http://www.goreyinstituteofbeauty.com/ Gorey, Wexford, Ireland
Gorey Training Initiative 00353 8580 703 70 www.gyng.ie Gorey, Wexford, Y25 T8P8 Ireland
Green Tara College for Holistic & Spiritual Studies +353 46 9060 600 http://www.holistic-training.com/ Navan, Co.Meath, C15 W8NY Ireland
High Performance Training Centre Dublin, Dublin, 6W Ireland
Image Fitness Training 00353 1 902 3377 www.imageft.ie Dublin 22, Ireland
Image Fitness Training 00353 1 902 3377 www.imageft.ie Co Dublin, Ireland
Inchicore College of Further Education http://www.inchicorecollege.ie/index.htm Dublin 8, Ireland
Kerry College of Further Education 00353 66 7121741 www.kerrycollege.ie/clashcampus Tralee, Co Kerry, Ireland
Limerick College of Further Education +353 61 414344 http://www.lcfe.ie/ Limerick, Ireland
Litton Lane Training +353 86 357 2105 http://www.littonlanetraining.com/ Glasnevin, Dublin 11 Ireland
Litton Lane Training +353 86 357 2105 http://www.littonlanetraining.com/ Carlow, Ireland
Litton Lane Training +353 86 357 2105 http://www.littonlanetraining.com/ Dublin 5, Ireland
Mallow College of Further Education +353 22 43309 http://www.mallowcollege.ie/ Mallow, Co.Cork, Ireland
Monaghan Institute of Further Education & Training +353 47 84900 http://cavanmonaghan.etb.ie/ Monaghan Town, Co Monaghan, Ireland
Mountjoy Education Centre 00353 1 806 3000 n/a Dublin , 7 Ireland
NCE Health & Fitness, c/o NCE Ltd. +353 21 601 0521 www.sportsvillage.com Cork, T23 FK40 Ireland
New Minds College 00353 214505355 www.newmindsacademy.com Cork, Co.Cork, T23 AK51 Ireland
O'Fiaich College of Further Education +353 429391398 http://www.ofiaich.ie/ Dundalk,, Co. Louth, Ireland
Optimum Health Training 00 353 87 6722 395 www.optimumhealth.ie Galway, Ireland
Optimum Health Training 00 353 87 6722 395 www.optimumhealth.ie Galway, Ireland
Pearse College of FE +353 1 4541544 http://www.pearsecollege.ie/ Dublin, DUBLIN 12 Ireland
Portarlington Leisure Centre Co. Laois, Ireland
Portlaoise College 00353 57 8621480 www.portlaoisecollege.ie Laois, Ireland
Portobello School Ltd +353 1 8721277 http://www.portobelloinstitute.ie/ Dublin, DUBLIN 1 Ireland
Rogue Fitness Ltd, Rogue Institute +353 21 4777 538 www.roguefitness.ie Cork, Ireland
Rugby Academy Ireland 00353 45 897834 rugbyacademyireland.ie W91 DC98 Ireland
Sallynoggin College of F.E. +353 1 2852997 www.scfe.ie Dublin, Co Dublin, Ireland
SB Training 00353 87 6602992 County Tipperary, E91 H273 Ireland
Setanta College 00353 504 26723 http://www.setantacollege.com/ Thurles,, Co. Tipperary Ireland
Sprint Health and Fitness College 00353 873843132 www.sprintcollege.ie Gorey, Co Wexford, Ireland
Sprint Health and Fitness College 00353 873843132 www.sprintcollege.ie Ballymoney,, County Wexford, Gorey, Ireland
Sprint Health and Fitness College 00353 873843132 www.sprintcollege.ie Wexford Town,, Co. Wexford,, Ireland
Sprint Health and Fitness College 00353 873843132 www.sprintcollege.ie Barntown,, Co. Wexford,, Ireland
St Louis Community School +353 94 9381228 www.stlouiscs.com Kiltimagh, Co Mayo, Ireland
The Deep End Hair Academy 00353 68 30820 https://www.facebook.com/The-Deep-End-Hair-Academy-492779670890233/ Abbeyfeale, Limerick, Ireland
The Therapy Institute 00353 (0)579 31367 Tullamore,, Co Offaly, R35NH22 Ireland
The Waverley Academy (Irish Acad) +353 1 4089769 http://academy.ie/ Old Naas Road, Dublin, 12 Ireland
The Waverley Academy (Irish Acad) +353 1 4089769 http://academy.ie/ Co. Meath, Ireland
UCD Sport & Fitness 00353 1 716 3854 www.ucd.ie/sportandfitness/courses/personaltrainingcourses Dublin, Dublin, 4 Ireland
West Cork Campus, Cork College of Commerce - Skibbereen 028 21644 https://westcorkcampus.corkcollegeofcommerce.ie/ Co.Cork, P81PN30 Ireland
WEXFORD VTOS 053 914 6188 Wexford, Y35H392 Ireland
Alison Caroline Institute Int. College +254 20 4043360 www.acicollege.com Muthaiga,, Nairobi, Kenya
SIA SPA SCHOOL +371 67244455 http://www.spaschool.lv/ Riga, LV-1010 Latvia
Sandhya Maarga Holistic Living Academy +6018 205 1255 www.sandhyamaargainstitute.org Kuchai Lama,, Wilayah Pereskutuan,, 58200, Malaysia
Nefertiti Beauty Academy +356 79898887 http://www.nefertiti.com.mt/ 1014 Malta
Shadonai Beauty College 00264 61 301780 www.shadonai.com Windhoek, Namibia
Active Health Group 0161 235 5307 http://www.activehealthgroup.org.uk/ Manchester, M1 1FL United Kingdom
Affable Therapy Training 0208 338 1212 http://www.affabletherapy.com/ Croydon, CR0 1PD United Kingdom
Athena School of Natural Therapy 01952 691 332 www.athenaschool.co.uk WV1 4JD United Kingdom
Haberdashers' Aske's Knights Academy 0208 461 9240 www.haaf.org.uk/knights-academy Kent,, BR1 5EB United Kingdom
Setanta College - London +3530426723 setantacollege.com London, NW41RL United Kingdom
Sutton College 0208 7706901 www.scola.ac.uk Wallington, SM6 0NB United Kingdom
The Mosslands School 0151 6388131 www.mosslands.co.uk CH45 8PJ United Kingdom
YFL Training - Progressive Training System Northampton,, NN4 7DY United Kingdom
YFL Training - The Warehouse Gym Leicester,, LE5 0HJ United Kingdom
You-nique School of Beauty 02830 302 62149 www.younique.ie Newry, Co. Down, BT35 6AA United Kingdom
Takesure's Beauty Therapy School 00263 772249962 https://www.facebook.com/Takesures-Beauty-Therapy-school-609688385849504/ Ruwa, 00263 Zimbabwe