Diploma in Laser and Intense Pulsed Light Treatments

Treatments for the purpose of improving the condition of the skin by the use of Laser and Intense Pulsed Light equipment.

RQF  Level 4
UK Accreditation: 500/1212/5
Product Code:


ITEC Qual ID: 107

Centres approved to run this qualification

Centre Name Telephone Website Location Country
Australian Academy of Beauty Dermal and Laser - Bella Vista 0413 593 177 www.aabt.com.au New South Wales , 2153 Australia
Australian Academy of Beauty Dermal and Laser - Rockdale 0413 593 177 www.aabt.com.au New South Wales, 2216 Australia
Australian Academy of Beauty Dermal and Laser -North Strathfield 0413 593 177 www.aabt.com.au New South Wales , 2137 Australia
Australian National College of Beauty (ANCB) 1300 885 385 http://www.ancb.edu.au/ NSW, 2009 Australia
Beauty Career International +61 (0)7 31952324 http://beautycareer.education/ Brisbane, QLD, 4076 Australia
SEIR Beauty School 61 99602636 www.seirbeautyschool.com Mosman, NSW, 2088 Australia
Sydney Beauty & Dermal Institute +61 (0)2 9326 2211 http://www.sbdi.com.au/ NSW, 2027 Australia
Torrens University +61 (0) 732701057 https://www.torrens.edu.au/ Brisbane, Queensland, 4006 Australia
International Academy of Esthetics 780 449 1225 www.iaesthetics.com Alberta, T8A 6A2 Canada
Zhuhai Menglianna Vocational Training School +86 21 5121 2320 www.joie-beaute.com Zhuhai, China
S&N J.Makeup Beauty Hairdressing Training Centre www.juventa.com.tr Mersin, MERSIN 10 TURKEY Cyprus
Tina Kay Hair & Beauty Training Centre 00354 22 346308 www.tinakay.com Nicosia, Nicosia, 2020 Cyprus
Freddy Makeup Stage www.freddymakeupstage.gr 10554 Greece
IVT Akmi 0031 210 8224074 www.iek-akmi.gr Athens, 11257 Greece
Universal Training Athens,, 10678 Greece
Beauty Expert International Academy 852 25101306 http://www.beautyexpertcollege.com Kowloon, Hong Kong
Charming Professional Cosmetic Career Centre +852 9098 4438 http://www.charming.hk/ Kowloon, Hong Kong
CMM Monita Academy +852 27398833 http://www.monitaacademy.com/ Tsim Sha Tsui, , Kowloon, , Hong Kong
Council of Health and Beauty +852 25010311 www.chb.org.hk Causeway Bay,, Hong Kong
Elite Makeup 852-2369 9929 http://www.elitemakeup.hk/ Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Factorplus International Academy +852 3113119 http://www.fia.hk/ Kowloon,, Hong Kong
Farida Academy +852 2311 1862 www.facebook.com/faridaacademy/ Kowloon,, Hong Kong
Fine Arts International Semi Permanent Makeup Academy +852 5548 5878 www.fineartsacademy.com.hk Mongkok, KL, Hong Kong
Frederique Academy of Phplus Ltd (852) 3156 1736 www.frederiqueacademy.com.hk North Point, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
French Institutes Beauty Academy 00852 257 70505 http://www.fiba.com.hk/ Kowloon, Hong Kong
Global Academy for Beauty and Health Entrepreneurs 852 3751 5552 www.gabhes.com Kowloon, Hong Kong
Grand Aesthetic Academy +852 2111 0083 www.hkgaa.com 99977 Hong Kong
HKBHA Academy +852 2730 2200 http://www.hkbha.hk/ Kowloon, Hong Kong
One's Talent Education onestalent.com Kowloon,, Hong Kong
Per Face Institute Limited www.perface.com.hk Hong Kong
Royal International College +852 23697368 www.royalintercollege.com Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
AAC - Aesthetics Advanced College 045 982 993 www.aacaesthetics.ie Stillorgan,, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Aesthetic Training Academy Ireland (ATAI) Limited +353 1 524 1511 Dublin, K67 K7X6 Ireland
Beautorium Training Academy 051301874 www.beautoriumtrainingacademy.ie Waterford, WATERFORD, X91EVN3 Ireland
Blackrock Further Education Institute BFEI +353 1 288 9717 www.bfei.ie Dublin, Ireland
Bronwyn Conroy Beauty School 00353 1 2107848 www.bronwynconroy.com Blackrock, Co Dublin, Ireland
Carlow Institute of Further Education and Training 00353 59 9134230 www.carlowinstitute.ie Carlow, R93X0FX Ireland
Cavan Institute - 1009 +353 49 4332633 http://www.cavaninstitute.ie/ Cavan, Co. Cavan, Ireland
Drogheda Institute of Further Education +353 41 9837105 www.dife.ie Drogheda, Co. Louth, Ireland
Elaine's Beauty Care t/a Advanced Aesthetics College International AACI 01 2835720/ 087 190 9990 Dublin, A94C4E7 Ireland
FX Makeup Academy 085 7841 494 www.fxmakeupacademy.ie Dublin 13, Ireland
Galligan Beauty Group +353 1 6703933 http://www.galligangroup.com/ Dublin, DUBLIN 2 Ireland
Galway Technical Institute +353 91 581342 http://www.gti.ie/ Galway, Co. Galway, Ireland
Gorey Institute of Beauty +353 53 943 0338 http://www.goreyinstituteofbeauty.com/ Gorey, Wexford, Ireland
Kilkenny School of Beauty Therapy and Sports Therapy +353 56 77 61891 www.kilkennycbt.com Kilkenny, R95 TC63 Ireland
New Minds College 00353 214505355 www.newmindsacademy.com Cork, Co.Cork, T23 AK51 Ireland
Newderm 0830103338 Co Dublin, A94AF38 Ireland
North Connaught College +353 719 185 035 www.northconnaughtcollege.net Ireland
Olivia Keenan Sch Aesthetics and Electrolysis +353 47 83320 www.oliviakeenan.com Monaghan, Ireland
The Institute of Beauty 00353 51 877753 http://www.theinstituteofbeauty.com/ Kilkenny, R95 Y9CW Ireland
Waterford College of Further Education +353 51 874053 www.wcfe.ie Waterford, Ireland
Issamay International Beauty Sdn Bhd +60 3 78 800555 www.issamay.com Selangor, 47301 Malaysia
Sense Perfect International College 6016-4928 733 / 6017-928 4733 www.senseperfect.edu.my Penang,, 10400 Malaysia
M Spa Academy 0035621572156 www.mspaacademy.com Sliema, SLM1542 Malta
Nefertiti Beauty Academy +356 79898887 http://www.nefertiti.com.mt/ Tal- Virtu', Rabat, RBT2610 Malta
Shadonai Beauty College 00264 61 301780 www.shadonai.com Namibia, Namibia
Face & Beauty Academy +64 07 579 5222 www.faceandbeauty.com Tauranga, 3110 New Zealand
Universal College of Learning LTD (UCOL) Masterton +64 800 468 265 http://www.ucol.ac.nz/ Masterton, 5840 New Zealand
Beauty Therapy Institute (BTI) Abuja +234 803 701 7103 www.beautytherapyinstitute.co.za Maitama, Abuja, Nigeria
Vestfold Hudakademi 004795100442 www.vestfoldhudakademi.no Andre etasje, Sandefjord, 3211 Norway
Beauty Forever Learning Hub PTE LTD +6563385029 www.bflh.edu.sg 188425 Singapore
Camelot International Cape Town Branch +27 2191 49963 http://www.camelotspagroup.co.za/ Cape Town, 7538 South Africa
Centurion Academy +27 12 664 1406 www.ca.ac.za Johannesburg, Gauteng, 0157 South Africa
International Academy of Health & Skin Care - Cape Town +27 21 421 6661 http://www.internationalacademy.co.za/ Roggebaai, 8012 South Africa
International Academy of Health & Skin Care - Cape Town +27 21 421 6661 http://www.internationalacademy.co.za/ De Waterkant, Cape Town, 8001 South Africa
Madge Wallace Int Coll Beauty Therapy +27 11 4476059 http://www.madge-wallace.co.za/ Johannesburg , 2193 South Africa
LAL Guzellik uzmanligi kursu +905325018282 www.juventa.com.tr Istanbul,, 34147 Turkey
Affable Therapy Training 0208 338 1212 http://www.affabletherapy.com/ Croydon, CR0 1PD United Kingdom
BGB Academy www.bakergirlbeauty.co.uk Bromley, BR2 9LD United Kingdom
East London Beauty Academy 0208 9812558 www.londonbeautyacademy.com London, WC1V 7DN United Kingdom
Newbrook School & Hairdressing 07768 864727 http://www.newbrookschool.com/ Maplehurst, West Sussex, RH13 6RB United Kingdom
Newbrook School & Hairdressing 07768 864727 http://www.newbrookschool.com/ United Kingdom
Oxford International College of Beauty www.oicb.com Witney, Oxford,, OX28 6FE United Kingdom
Ray Cochrane Beauty School 020 7486 6291 www.raycochrane.co.uk London, W1U 6TT United Kingdom
Scandinavian Skincare Academy 07816445005 www.scandinavianskincaresystems.co.uk Worcestershire, WR12 7DT United Kingdom
Younique Aesthetics Academy 02830 302 62149 www.younique.ie Newry, Co. Down, BT35 6AA United Kingdom
Elaine Sterling Institute 404 2565228 http://www.elainesterling.com/ Sandy Springs, Atlanta, GA30342 United States
IMAJ Institute 480 361 8585 www.imajschool.org Arizona, Scotssdale, 85258 United States
Institute of Advanced Medical Esthetics +1 804 9083223 http://www.iame-edu.com/index.html Henrico,, Virginia, 23294 United States