Diploma in Laser and Intense Pulsed Light Treatments

  

RQF  Level 4
UK Accreditation: 500/1212/5
Product Code: QLIPL


ITEC Qual ID: 107

Centres approved to run this qualification

Centre Name Telephone Website Location Country
Australian Academy of Beauty Dermal and Laser - Bella Vista 0413 593 177 www.aabt.com.au New South Wales , 2153 Australia
Australian Academy of Beauty Dermal and Laser - Rockdale 0413 593 177 www.aabt.com.au New South Wales, 2216 Australia
Australian Academy of Beauty Dermal and Laser -North Strathfield 0413 593 177 www.aabt.com.au New South Wales , 2137 Australia
Beauty Career International +61 (0)7 31952324 http://beautycareer.education/ Brisbane, QLD, 4076 Australia
SEIR Beauty School 61 99602636 www.seirbeautyschool.com Mosman, NSW, 2088 Australia
International Academy of Esthetics 780 449 1225 www.iaesthetics.com Alberta, T8A 6A2 Canada
Elite Makeup - Macau www.elitemakeup.hk Macau,, China
Haixia Beauty Education (Wuxin Haixia Image Health Management College) www.haixia1989.com Wuhan City, Hubei Province, Jiangxia District, 430200 China
Zhuhai Menglianna Vocational Training School +86 21 5121 2320 www.joie-beaute.com Zhuhai, China
S&N J.Makeup Beauty Hairdressing Training Centre www.juventa.com.tr Mersin, MERSIN 10 TURKEY Cyprus
Tina Kay Hair & Beauty Training Centre 00354 22 346308 www.tinakay.com Nicosia, Nicosia, 2020 Cyprus
Freddy Makeup Stage www.freddymakeupstage.gr 10554 Greece
IVT Akmi 0031 210 8224074 www.iek-akmi.gr Athens, 11257 Greece
Universal Training Athens,, 10678 Greece
Beauty Expert International Academy 852 25101306 http://www.beautyexpertcollege.com Kowloon, Hong Kong
CMM Monita Academy +852 27398833 http://www.monitaacademy.com/ Tsim Sha Tsui, , Kowloon, , Hong Kong
Council of Health and Beauty +852 25010311 www.chb.org.hk Causeway Bay,, Hong Kong
Elite Makeup 852-2369 9929 http://www.elitemakeup.hk/ Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Farida Academy +852 2311 1862 www.facebook.com/faridaacademy/ Kowloon,, Hong Kong
Fine Arts International Semi Permanent Makeup Academy +852 5548 5878 www.fineartsacademy.com.hk Kowloon, Hong Kong
Frederique Academy of Phplus Ltd (852) 3156 1736 www.frederiqueacademy.com.hk North Point, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
French Institutes Beauty Academy 00852 257 70505 http://www.fiba.com.hk/ Kowloon, Hong Kong
Global Academy for Beauty and Health Entrepreneurs 852 3751 5552 www.gabhes.com Kowloon, Hong Kong
Grand Aesthetic Academy +852 2111 0083 www.hkgaa.com 99977 Hong Kong
HKBHA Academy +852 2730 2200 http://www.hkbha.hk/ Kowloon, Hong Kong
Institute of International Certified Talent 852-68999937 www.iict.hk / www.iict.asia Kowloon, Hong Kong
Luster Beauty International Education and Training Academy +852-6031 3017 LBACADEMY.COM.HK/ Sham Shui Po, KL,, Hong Kong
Mandy Chu International Beauty College 852 2724 0328 www.mandychu.com Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong
Per Face Institute Limited www.perface.com.hk Hong Kong
Royal International College +852 23697368 www.royalintercollege.com Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Beautorium Training Academy 051301874 www.beautoriumtrainingacademy.ie Waterford, WATERFORD, X91EVN3 Ireland
Blackrock Further Education Institute BFEI +353 1 288 9717 www.bfei.ie Dublin, Ireland
Bronwyn Conroy Beauty School 00353 1 2107848 www.bronwynconroy.com Co. Dublin, D14 XR80 Ireland
Carlow Institute of Further Education and Training 00353 59 9134230 www.carlowinstitute.ie Carlow, R93X0FX Ireland
Cavan Institute - 1009 +353 49 4332633 http://www.cavaninstitute.ie/ Cavan, Co. Cavan, Ireland
Drogheda Institute of Further Education +353 41 9837105 www.dife.ie Drogheda, Co. Louth, Ireland
Elaine's Beauty Care t/a Advanced Aesthetics College International AACI 01 2835720/ 087 190 9990 Dublin, A94C4E7 Ireland
FET LMETB Dunboyne College 018026577 https://dunboynecollege.ie/ Dunboyne, Meath, A86 FH01 Ireland
FX Makeup Academy 085 7841 494 www.fxmakeupacademy.ie Dublin 13, Ireland
Gainfort Academy 00 353 539123681 http://www.gainfort.com/ Wexford, Ireland
Galligan Beauty Group +353 1 6703933 http://www.galligangroup.com/ Dublin, DUBLIN 2 Ireland
Galway Technical Institute +353 91 581342 http://www.gti.ie/ Galway, Co. Galway, Ireland
Gorey Institute of Beauty +353 53 943 0338 http://www.goreyinstituteofbeauty.com/ Gorey, Wexford, Ireland
Kilkenny School of Beauty Therapy and Sports Therapy +353 56 77 61891 www.kilkennycbt.com Kilkenny, R95 TC63 Ireland
Mayo College of Further Education and Training +353 98 25241 www.westportcfe.ie Co Mayo, Ireland
MSLETB - North Connaught Campus +353 719 185 035 www.northconnaughtcollege.net Ireland
New Minds College 00353 214505355 www.newmindsacademy.com Cork, Co.Cork, T23 AK51 Ireland
Newderm 0830103338 Co Dublin, A94AF38 Ireland
O'Fiaich College of Further Education +353 429391398 http://www.ofiaich.ie/ Dundalk, Co.Louth, A91WK75 Ireland
Olivia Keenan Sch Aesthetics and Electrolysis +353 47 83320 www.oliviakeenan.com Monaghan, Ireland
Skin Philosophy Training (Dublin) Dublin, D12 K099 Ireland
Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest 0868431114/353 61 293857 tus.ie Limerick, Ireland
The Institute of Beauty 00353 51 877753 http://www.theinstituteofbeauty.com/ Kilkenny, R95 Y9CW Ireland
Waterford College of Further Education +353 51 874053 www.wcfe.ie Waterford, Ireland
Issamay International Beauty Sdn Bhd +60 3 78 800555 www.issamay.com Selangor, 47301 Malaysia
Rozsall Beauty Academy +6088-387759 http://www.rozsall.com/ Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, 88450 Malaysia
ROZSALL HAIR & BEAUTY ACADEMY (CENTEXS KUCHING) +60104465530 www.centex-sarawak.my/ Rampangi Santubong , KUCHING, MALAYSIA , 93050 Malaysia
Sense Perfect International College 6016-4928 733 / 6017-928 4733 www.senseperfect.edu.my PENANG, 10500 Malaysia
Nefertiti Beauty Academy +356 79898887 http://www.nefertiti.com.mt/ Tal- Virtu', Rabat, RBT2610 Malta
Shadonai Beauty College 00264 61 301780 www.shadonai.com Namibia, Namibia
Beauty Therapy Institute (BTI) Abuja +234 803 701 7103 www.beautytherapyinstitute.co.za Maitama, Abuja, Nigeria
Vestfold Hudakademi 004795100442 www.vestfoldhudakademi.no Andre etasje, Sandefjord, 3211 Norway
Beauty Forever Learning Hub PTE LTD +65 6336 0901 www.bflh.edu.sg 188425 Singapore
Academic Institute of Excellence (AIE) +27 11 262 4555 www.aie.ac 2034 South Africa
Beauty Therapy Institute Cape Town +27 21 404 0556 www.beautytherapyinstute.co.za Pickwick Street, Woodstock, Cape Town, 7925 South Africa
Camelot International Cape Town Branch +27 2191 49963 http://www.camelotspagroup.co.za/ Cape Town, 7538 South Africa
Madge Wallace Int Coll Beauty Therapy +27 11 4476059 http://www.madge-wallace.co.za/ Johannesburg , 2193 South Africa
NEWBRIDGE GRADUATE INSTITUTE +27 12 664 1406 www.ca.ac.za Johannesburg, Gauteng, 0157 South Africa
Affable Therapy Training 0208 338 1212 http://www.affabletherapy.com/ Croydon, CR0 1PD United Kingdom
East London Beauty Academy 0208 9812558 www.londonbeautyacademy.com London, WC1V 7DN United Kingdom
Newbrook School & Hairdressing 07768 864727 http://www.newbrookschool.com/ Maplehurst, West Sussex, RH13 6RB United Kingdom
Newbrook School & Hairdressing 07768 864727 http://www.newbrookschool.com/ United Kingdom
Ray Cochrane Beauty Aesthetics Academy 020 7486 6291 www.raycochrane.co.uk London, W1U 6TT United Kingdom
Scandinavian Skincare Academy + 44 7816 445006 www.scandinavianskincareacademy.co.uk Worcestershire, WR12 7DT United Kingdom
Younique Aesthetics Academy 02830 302 62149 www.younique.ie Newry, Co. Down, BT35 6AA United Kingdom
HP International Beauty Academy +84 965743979 https://hpbeautyacademy.com.vn/vi HO CHI MINH CITY, 700000 Vietnam
VietBeauty Academy +84 9040 40888 www.vietbeautyacademy.edu.vn Thanh Xuan, Ha Noi, Vietnam